Past Events

Sat, Oct 10
127 Dibble St
Shred Float and Carve
Sat, Oct 03
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
Yoga at SOAC
Sat, Sep 19
127 Dibble St
All Day Music Fest
Sat, Sep 12
127 Dibble St
Shred Float and Carve
Sat, Aug 08
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
SHRED, CARVE & FLOAT
The perfect social distancing activity! Grab your boards or bike and join us on Sat., August the 8th from 9 a.m. till 5 p.m. Live music, Hometown Barbecue, timing events and more! Tickets are $25 @ the gate
Fri, Jul 10
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
SHRED CARVE & FLOAT
Join us for the weekend or just the day! Bring your E-skate, E-bike or One wheel & experience our 122+ Acre facility, filled with riding trails and a course that will excite even the experienced rider! This is the perfect social distancing sport on the planet. $25.00 per participant/$5 spectator
Sat, Jun 06
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
Mud, Sweat & Beers
3rd Annual 5K Trail Run + Obstacle Course Race
Sat, Apr 18
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
Carolina Mud Tri (April)
GET YOUR PLAY ON....
Tue, Mar 31
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
Homeschoolers Field Day
It's Not Only The SMORES,it's MORE
Fri, Feb 07
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
Outdoor Yoga Festival
All Day Outdoor Experience!
Sat, Dec 28
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
ATV/Dirt Bike Day
If You Ain't Slidin' You Ain't Ridin!
Sat, Dec 07
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
ATV Agility Day
If You Ain't Slidin' You Ain't Ridin!
Sat, Nov 30
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
SOAC 1st Annual Turkey Glide
Sun, Oct 21
Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center
JROTC
Ready to take on the challenge? Try to defeat our mud course, obstacles and team building challenges.

127 Dibble Street

Bowman, SC 29018

info@mysoac.com

(843) 518-3943

© 2020 Southeast Outdoor Adventure Center

Proudly created with Wix.com

Green Tent Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon